Providence 2008 – Exclusive MLP

$(KGrHqZHJDgFCIGCUjt9BQtBC86Ge!~~60_58

Oh, eBay, why do I visit you? …Right, because you have all my favorite things. I’m in love with this pony for my collection! It was a limited run sold at the My Little Pony fair in Providence. I keep thinking about buying her… but I would want to display her and keep her in an acrylic box that would protect her from dust and sun-stains. So the question remains, will those collectable beanie boxes hold ponies, or do I need to buy specially sized ones? Sigh… Collecting used to be so easy.

Leave a Reply

