Alas!

winx_club_SDCC_bloom_gold_COMBO

There are three versions of the blue Bloom doll I purchased for my birthday (I sort of spoiled myself this month, I suppose…). The gold one is my very favorite–but it’s also the most expensive. For the price people ask for it, it might as well be made of gold. These, the gold version, can sell upwards of one-thousand dollars.

winx_club_SDCC_bloom_silver_COMBOThe silver version is also a favorite. This one usually runs about three to five hundred. Alas! But they only made so many of these. Even the blue one is limited edition, of course, but the gold had a run of 210 and the silver 510. Hn.

Leave a Reply

