Handbags… What?

I’m not really the handbag type. I think I only own two purses–and one is an army satchel. But I was glancing around the Target webpage for some things when I saw this new line that they are currently doing. They must have nine colors in this bag. I really like this one and also the traditional brown ‘leather’. My mom keeps asking me what I want for Christmas, so I might tell her this. Or this one…
It’s smaller, but I tend to like little bags. I don’t really carry a lot around, and it should be wide enough to slip my 3DS XL inside. I might just ask her for a $25 gift card–then I could just pick up either. Of course… Odds are I’d likely wander to the toy isle. Hn.
Leave a Reply

