Designer Princess Dolls

Golden-princesses-disney-princess-30414904-1024-370Several of the Disney animators created a line of designer collectable dolls. They are in couture gowns, and each face is sculpted differently. It isn’t like your everyday Barbie-style doll! They are terribly expensive, though. I was interested in buying Ariel for my collection, but she, alone, was about two-hundred dollars. I like sets of things, too… So that’s even further out of the question! I knew I should have won the lottery. I should try harder next time, haha.

Ariel-Disney-Princess-Designer-Collection-Doll-disney-princess-24905933-720-720

Here’s a pretty good view of Ariel’s doll. The details are really phenomenal.

6818345101_352dd82afe

All of my jealous.

Leave a Reply

