Holly Sleighbells

il_fullxfull.293340641

I love upcycled jewelry! I used to dabble in it myself, but lately I’ve been using toys to customize and repair, instead. Holly Sleighbells was the 2011 Christmas doll for the Lalaloopsy line. She had both a miniature and a larger version, just like this year’s Ivory Ice Crystals. This necklace can be purchased from Euphoria Doria, here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/EuphoriaDoria.

6689991445_a9aff64645_z

Her larger version is expensive, this year. It makes me wonder why I didn’t buy her when I saw her in stores last year. But then, I was really busy in the process of moving last Christmas, and I didn’t really even have a Christmas last year.

Leave a Reply

