Christmas After Christmas!

my_little_pony__princess_cadence_by_rurutia8-d5mwkas

I have the best friends, yes I do. My best friend (and possibly the oldest I have–as in, length of time, haha) sent me some goodies for Christmas! There was an Amazon box downstairs and I was like… I didn’t order anything. But someone shopped my wishlist and sent me some things I really wanted for my collection! One of the two pieces of awesome was the large Princess Candance with crystal wings. She’s so pretty! …I’m going to debox her. Ha!

princess_cadence_toy_by_inkynotebook-d4xkuul

She also sent me the next large sized Lalaloopsy doll I wanted, Coral Seashells! She can be pretty pricey, but Amazon must have a good price on her at the moment!

CoralSeaShellsBeach

She comes with two outfits, the original being a mermaid’s tail. Her hair changes from pink to purple with the right temperature water! I’m so excited–and the best part was how unexpected it was!

Leave a Reply

