Ice and Snow

Beauty-of-the-season-DP-disney-princess-27925125-1280-1173

I’m ready for spring, please! I’ve already slipped in the snow (twice). I don’t do so well in the cold to begin with, and there has been snow and ice on the ground for days and days. Winter is so bleak and cold, and it eats at my seasonal depression. Lame! I’m from Florida, and my blood is thin and unprepared for this weather! Also, please ignore the holiday banner above. I liked the picture, so… It works!

Leave a Reply

