Harmony B. Sharp–Almost Ready!

tumblr_me2df3E26X1r1zsnpo1_1280

I’m nearly finished and ready to post images of the custom Harmony B. Sharp mini I’ve been working on. Her base has a stage built in that mirrors her box, and the box easily sits at the back to accompany and make the entire set really three-dimensional. She turned out really well. Surprisingly, her ‘Special Show Tonight’ sign is what took me the most time. I painted each of the little individual lights pocked into the plastic. It took… Three days, I believe. She looks great, though!

Leave a Reply

