Lalaloopsy Valentine Release

$T2eC16VHJGwE9n)yTee!BQ-BTVHQJ!~~60_57

I managed to snag one, too! Already they seem very rare and coveted by collectors. When I bought mine the day they released, there were already only three or so left in the bin. The Valentine features Crumbs Sugar Cookie, a lovely cake, her pet mouse, a box of chocolates, and a cookbook. Her dress is one of my favorites so far, and I can’t wait to paint her! I wanted to release my Harmony B. Sharp painting before I leave to visit my parents this week end, but the sun hasn’t been out and the weather is poor for pictures, so far.

Leave a Reply

