My Inner Nerd is at it Again.

url

I have too many ideas in my head, and they all compete for attention at the same time. I’m thinking of doing the Sailor Moon squad (and a few others outside the team) as Lalaloopsy Mini repaints for the anniversary. Staves and wands and props and all. The base models will likely all need a little tweak here and there, but with a little putty and paint, anything is possible. With the size of this actual project, however, it might take me all year to finish it at all. …My wallet hurts. Goodbye, social life! …Oh, wait.

h9DA0DA7A

 

Leave a Reply

