Completed Project! OOAK Bloom Doll

Bloom

Woo! She looks great, the photos don’t do her any justice. I worked for quite awhile to get her just right. Her costume is sewn by hand and from scratch, from a pattern of my own design. I used Swarovski Elements and crystals to accent her costume, including the large crystal heart at her breast. Her face and makeup are custom-finished, and all of her accessories have been painted to match. Even her shoes! Her wings were originally going to be of my own design, but I popped the Speedix pack on her to see how she looked, and I loved it just like that. She has a stand, though it isn’t made for her. It just happened to be the only stand I had on hand at the time. I’m considering selling her… But I’m so attached!

Leave a Reply

